Aurora Soccer Association

President  

Kristen Lohmiller

kristen.lohmiller@gmail.com

812-584-9973


Vice President  

Amy Ferguson

amyferguson15@hotmail.com

Treasurer  

Dillsboro SAY Soccer

President: Erin Thomas erinanderson08@gmail.com 

(812) 584-5292

 Vice President: Kaity Morton kaitymorton24@gmail.com 

(812) 584-1721

Secretary: Jessica Getz westonwillow@gmail.com 

(812) 584-0071

 Treasurer/Concessions: Greg Hughes hughesg88@yahoo.com 

(812)655-3872

Referee Coordinator: Shannon Hughes skglhughes@gmail.com 

(812)655-4221

Lollipop Coordinator: Amy Horn amyjohorn@gmail.com

(812) 701 -0987

Field Coordinator: Becky Strasemeier 

bstrase910@gmail.com

 (812) 577-2901

Hidden Valley Lake SC

President

Chris Siebert

hvlacsoccer@gmail.com 

 

Vice President

Scott Daniels

hvlbaseball@outlook.com

513-460-6140
 

Secretary  

Glenn Ardis

glenn.ardis@xerox.com

614-793-3347

 

Treasurer 

Mike Anthony 

mike.anthony@hotmail.com

859-221-9241

 

 

Lawrenceburg-Greendale

President: Bryston Cutter, Bryston.cutter@gmail.com

812-655-5324

Vice President: Jared Reynolds, jaredreynolds2015@yahoo.com,

513-309-2514

Secretary: Kelly Dunn, kelreneebern@yahoo.com,

765-729-8047

Treasurer: Joe Dunn,

dunnjmd@yahoo.com

765-729-8048

Milan

President  

Misti Peak

jasonmistipeak@gmail.com

513-314-1711

Vice President 

Heather Ellison

hellison72@yahoo.com

812-577-5341

Secretary

Sandy Knecht

sandy_knecht@hotmail.com
812-584-2243

Treasurer

Jerry Bohley

jerry@a1aserv.com

Rising Sun

President  

Sami Corbin

812-584-2367

Vice President

Andrea Kirkpatrick

513-673-4705

Treasurer

Pam Brown

812-260-0421

Referee Coordinator

Mary Cumberworth

812-584-0721

Lollipop/Gumdrop Coordinator

Heather Cook

812-584-1163

 

Switzerland County

 

President  

Casie Jesup            

cjesup@switzsc.org                     812-599-0662

 

Vice President      

Kayla Day

kday_2003@yahoo.com

812-599-4004

 

Secretary

Jenna Cooney

jlcooney7@yahoo.com

513-384-8613

Ref Co-ordinator 
Megan Hall               
meganwesley2003@gmail.com   
513-218-6367

 

Treasurer  
Misty Robbins

mrobbins@switzsc.org

812-655-2474

President- Heather Cook -cook.h.4@gmail.com- 812-584-1163
V.P.- Christina Pfaffl- 513-805-5984
Secretary- Kristin Kinnett- 513-218-5911
Treasurer- Bryston Cutter-812-655-5324
Ref Coordinator-  Scott Schmidt- 513-667-7662

South-Eastern Indiana Soccer Association for Youth