Aurora Soccer Association

President  

Kristen Lohmiller

kristen.lohmiller@gmail.com

812-584-9973


Vice President  

Amy Ferguson

amyferguson15@hotmail.com

Treasurer  

Dillsboro SAY Soccer

President

Jessica Wisman

jwismann@hotmail.com 

812-290-1079

Vice President

Secretary

Jodie Cesene

jcesene@gmail.com
 

Referee Coordinator  

Shannon Hughes

skglhughes@gmail.com 

812-655-4221

Treasurer  
Greg Hughes

ghughes@friendshipins.com

812-667-2238 

Hidden Valley Lake SC

President

Chris Siebert

hvlacsoccer@gmail.com 

 

Vice President

Scott Daniels

hvlbaseball@outlook.com

513-460-6140
 

Secretary  

Glenn Ardis

glenn.ardis@xerox.com

614-793-3347

 

Treasurer 

Mike Anthony 

mike.anthony@hotmail.com

859-221-9241

 

 

Lawrenceburg-Greendale

LGSC BOARD E-MAIL

LGSCSOCCERBOARD@GMAIL.COM

 

President  

Emily Sparks

ewiesner@hotmail.com

513-257-8094

 

Vice President 

Referee Co-ordinator 

Emily Sparks
 

Treasurer 

Melissa Watkins​

Secretary

Samantha Hartman

Concession Stand Coordinator

Regan Johnson

Milan

President  

Misti Peak

jasonmistipeak@gmail.com

513-314-1711

Vice President 

Heather Ellison

hellison72@yahoo.com

812-577-5341

Secretary

Sandy Knecht

sandy_knecht@hotmail.com
812-584-2243

Treasurer

Jerry Bohley

jerry@a1aserv.com

Rising Sun

President  

Brandon York

 

Switzerland County

 

President  

Casie Jesup            

cjesup@switzsc.org                     812-599-0662

 

Vice President      

Kayla Day

kday_2003@yahoo.com

812-599-4004

 

Secretary

Jenna Cooney

jlcooney7@yahoo.com

513-384-8613

Ref Co-ordinator 
Megan Hall               
meganwesley2003@gmail.com   
513-218-6367

 

Treasurer  
Misty Robbins

mrobbins@switzsc.org

812-655-2474

President- Ryan Sparks - ryan.sparks80@gmail.com 513-505-1471

V.P.- David Kelly david24kelly@gmail.com 812-584-5762

Secretary- Casie Jesop- cjesup@switzsc.org

Treasurer- Greg and Shannon Hughes- skglhughes@gmail.com

Ref Co-ordinator-  David Kelly david24kelly@gmail.com 812-584-5762

South-Eastern Indiana Soccer Association for Youth